On March 17th 2017 Sean Chambers will release his newest album entitled “Trouble & Whiskey” on the American Showplace Music label. The album is produced by Ben Elliott who has recorded classic artists such as Eric Clapton, Keith Richards, Billy Gibbons and Leslie West among others. The core band on the album aside from Sean on lead vocals and lead guitar includes Michael Hensley on Hammond B3 & keyboards, Todd Cook on bass and Kris Schnebelen on drums. Special guests include Jimmy Bennett on guitar on track #8, John Ginty on Hammond B3 on track #4, and Andrei Koribaniks on percussion on tracks #1 and #7.

-Trouble & Whiskey  marks the 6th release by Florida born Blues guitarist Sean Chambers. The album is guitar driven and features 10 tracks which include 7 new original Sean Chambers compositions, and 3 well chosen covers including “Bullfrog Blues” by Rory Gallagher, “Cut Off My Right Arm” by Johnny Copeland and “Be Careful With A Fool” by Riley B. King/Joe Bihari.


Pre Order your copy of "Trouble & Whiskey for only $9.49!

  • The Sean Chambers Band
  • The Sean Chambers Band
  • Workin' the crowd at Wanee Fest!
  • Todd Cook - Bass
    Todd Cook - Bass
  • Kris Schnebelen - Drums
  • Michael Hensley "The Professor" - Hammond B3

“Guitarist Chambers achieves the distinctly American blues/ soul/ country/ rock sound that the Stones used to aspire to long ago.”  Jerry Shriver, USA TODAY


August 2016-0874

*Buy Sean Chambers’ latest CD *


The Rock House Sessions was nominated for Best Blues Rock Album of the Year at the 2014 Blues Blast Music Awards.


Produced by Reese Wynans and featuring special guests Tom Hambridge, Tommy MacDonald, Bob Britt, Rob McNelley, TJ Klay, Chaz Trippy, Etta Britt, Steve Herman and Jim Hoke.


DONNACONA BLUES FESTIVAL (Donnacona, Quebec) 08/11/2016  “In The Winter Time”